Skip to navigation

Primary

Serving Fortune 500 Companies, Small Businesses, and Individuals

The diversity and flexibility of our skills enables us to effectively represent large corporations, closely-held companies, and individuals in matters as simple as a two-party contract or as complex as a multi-defendant lawsuit; as commonplace as a warning letter or as obscure as contesting a natural resources dispute.

Mark Kehoe - announcementMika Meyers Beckett & Jones is sad to announce the passing of our colleague, Mark Kehoe

Read more

By Email:

You can send a regular e-mail to or use our Easy Inquiry Form. Just fill in the blanks and click "submit."

Best Lawyer 2014

News

View Archive

Lawyer Locator

Type the first characters of a lawyer's name. Click their name to view contact information and an option for additional details.

  • John C. Arndts

    John C. Arndts

    • 616-632-8028
    • jarndts@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Business & Commercial, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions, Real Estate

    • More Information
  • Joshua D. Beard

    Joshua D. Beard

    • 616-632-8043
    • jbeard@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Immigration, Municipal

    • More Information
  • Elizabeth K. Bransdorfer

    Elizabeth K. Bransdorfer

    • 616-632-8029
    • ebransdorfer@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Alternative Dispute Resolution, Civil Litigation, Colleges & Universities, Custody, Divorce, Family Law, Public Schools

    • More Information
  • Scott S. Brinkmeyer

    Scott S. Brinkmeyer

    • 616-632-8011
    • sbrinkmeyer@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Alternative Dispute Resolution, Civil Litigation

    • More Information
  • Scott D. Broekstra

    Scott D. Broekstra

    • 616-632-8000
    • Area of Practice:

      Civil Litigation, Energy & Natural Resources, Environmental

    • More Information
  • James R. Brown

    James R. Brown

    • 616-632-8031
    • jbrown@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Municipal, Real Estate

    • More Information
  • Daniel J. Broxup

    Daniel J. Broxup

    • 616-632-8059
    • dbroxup@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Immigration, Securities

    • More Information
  • Nikole L. Canute

    Nikole L. Canute

    • 616-632-8049
    • ncanute@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Civil Litigation, Labor & Employment, Securities

    • More Information
  • Ronald J. Clark

    Ronald J. Clark

    • 616-632-8040
    • rclark@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Commercial Lending, Custody, Divorce, Entity Formation, Family Law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities

    • More Information
  • Andrea D. Crumback

    Andrea D. Crumback

    • 616-632-8051
    • acrumback@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Divorce, Municipal, Personal Injury & Wrongful Death, Real Estate, Securities, Tax

    • More Information
  • John M. DeVries

    John M. DeVries

    • 616-632-8012
    • jdevries@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Civil Litigation, Energy & Natural Resources, Environmental

    • More Information
  • Douglas A. Donnell

    Douglas A. Donnell

    • 616-632-8035
    • ddonnell@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Civil Litigation, Colleges & Universities, Environmental, Municipal

    • More Information
  • Scott E. Dwyer

    Scott E. Dwyer

    • 616-632-8033
    • sdwyer@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Colleges & Universities, Entity Formation, Health Care, Labor & Employment, Mergers & Acquisitions, Municipal, Public Schools

    • More Information
  • David R. Fernstrum

    David R. Fernstrum

    • 616-632-8015
    • dfernstrum@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Alternative Dispute Resolution, Business & Commercial, Colleges & Universities, Employee Benefits, Health Care, Labor & Employment, Municipal, Public Schools

    • More Information
  • Matthew E. Fink

    Matthew E. Fink

    • 616-632-8042
    • mfink@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Energy & Natural Resources, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions, Municipal

    • More Information
  • Larry J. Gardner

    Larry J. Gardner

    • 616-632-8038
    • lgardner@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Energy & Natural Resources, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions

    • More Information
  • Fredric N. Goldberg

    Fredric N. Goldberg

    • 616-632-8010
    • fgoldberg@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Colleges & Universities, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities, Technology & Intellectual Property Law

    • More Information
  • John H. Gretzinger

    John H. Gretzinger

    • 616-632-8027
    • jgretzinger@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Labor & Employment, Municipal, Public Schools

    • More Information
  • Michael C. Haines

    Michael C. Haines

    • 616-632-8013
    • mhaines@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Energy & Natural Resources

    • More Information
  • Daniel D. Hesslin

    Daniel D. Hesslin

  • Leonard M. Hoffius

    Leonard M. Hoffius

    • 616-632-8000
    • lhoffius@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Alternative Dispute Resolution, Business & Commercial, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions

    • More Information
  • William A. Horn

    William A. Horn

    • 616-632-8016
    • whorn@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Civil Litigation, Energy & Natural Resources, Environmental, Municipal, Tax

    • More Information
  • Scott A. Hughes

    Scott A. Hughes

    • 616-632-8045
    • shughes@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Energy & Natural Resources, Environmental

    • More Information
  • Philip M. Idema

    Philip M. Idema

    • 616-632-8000
    • pidema@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Family Law, Real Estate, Trusts & Estates

    • More Information
  • Neil P. Jansen

    Neil P. Jansen

    • 616-632-8052
    • njansen@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Alternative Dispute Resolution, Civil Litigation, Environmental, Real Estate, Trusts & Estates

    • More Information
  • David N. Keyser

    David N. Keyser

    • 616-632-8000
    • dkeyser@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Family Law

    • More Information
  • Neil L. Kimball

    Neil L. Kimball

    • 616-632-8026
    • nkimball@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions, Real Estate, Tax, Trusts & Estates

    • More Information
  • Daniel J. Kozera

    Daniel J. Kozera

    • dkozera@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Health Care, Real Estate, Trusts & Estates

    • More Information
  • Daniel R. Kubiak

    Daniel R. Kubiak

    • 616-632-8018
    • dkubiak@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Business & Commercial, Commercial Lending, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions, Real Estate

    • More Information
  • Kimberly M. Large

    Kimberly M. Large

    • 616-632-8024
    • klarge@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Civil Litigation, Environmental, Labor & Employment, Technology & Intellectual Property Law

    • More Information
  • Ross A. Leisman

    Ross A. Leisman

    • rleisman@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Automobile Accidents, Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Municipal, Personal Injury & Wrongful Death, Real Estate

    • More Information
  • Stephen J. Mulder

    Stephen J. Mulder

    • 616-632-8025
    • smulder@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Entity Formation, Health Care, Mergers & Acquisitions, Tax, Trusts & Estates

    • More Information
  • Mark E. Nettleton

    Mark E. Nettleton

    • 616-632-8048
    • mnettleton@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Municipal, Public Finance, Tax

    • More Information
  • Daniel J. Parmeter

    Daniel J. Parmeter

    • 616-632-8020
    • dparmeter@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions, Real Estate

    • More Information
  • Jennifer A. Puplava

    Jennifer A. Puplava

    • 616-632-8050
    • jpuplava@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Technology & Intellectual Property Law

    • More Information
  • Ronald M. Redick

    Ronald M. Redick

    • 616-632-8053
    • rredick@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Civil Litigation, Environmental, Municipal, Real Estate

    • More Information
  • Eric S. Richards

    Eric S. Richards

    • 616-632-8041
    • erichards@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Alternative Dispute Resolution, Aviation, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Commercial Lending, Entity Formation, Labor & Employment, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities, Technology & Intellectual Property Law

    • More Information
  • George V. Saylor

    George V. Saylor

    • 231-723-8333
    • gsaylor@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Municipal, Real Estate, Trusts & Estates

    • More Information
  • James F. Scales

    James F. Scales

    • 616-632-8047
    • jscales@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Municipal, Real Estate, Tax, Trusts & Estates

    • More Information
  • John T. Sperla

    John T. Sperla

    • 616-632-8032
    • jsperla@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Automobile Accidents, Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Municipal, Personal Injury & Wrongful Death

    • More Information
  • test1 test1

    test1 test1

  • Timothy J. Tornga

    Timothy J. Tornga

    • 616-632-8090
    • ttornga@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Employee Benefits, Health Care, Labor & Employment, Municipal, Public Schools, Tax

    • More Information
  • Mark A. Van Allsburg

    Mark A. Van Allsburg

    • 616-632-8039
    • mvanallsburg@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Energy & Natural Resources, Municipal, Real Estate

    • More Information
  • Claude L. Vander Ploeg

    Claude L. Vander Ploeg

    • 616-632-8000
    • cvanderploeg@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Energy & Natural Resources, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions

    • More Information
  • Amy L. VanDyke

    Amy L. VanDyke

    • 616-632-8044
    • avandyke@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Energy & Natural Resources, Environmental, Real Estate, Trusts & Estates

    • More Information
  • James K. White

    James K. White

    • 616-632-8034
    • jwhite@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Municipal, Public Finance, Tax

    • More Information
  • Richard M. Wilson

    Richard M. Wilson

    • 231-723-8333
    • rwilson@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Environmental, Health Care, Municipal, Real Estate

    • More Information
  • Nathaniel R. Wolf

    Nathaniel R. Wolf

    • 616-632-8046
    • nwolf@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Alternative Dispute Resolution, Business & Commercial, Civil Litigation, Colleges & Universities, Immigration, Labor & Employment, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities

    • More Information
  • Benjamin A. Zainea

    Benjamin A. Zainea

    • 616-632-8019
    • bzainea@mmbjlaw.com
    • Area of Practice:

      Business & Commercial, Commercial Lending, Entity Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions, Real Estate, Tax, Technology & Intellectual Property Law, Trusts & Estates

    • More Information

Designed and created by DDM Marketing & Communications.